Welcome to Awakening to Love!

You’re in, Sister! Below is some important information for the program as well as dates to add to your calendar.

If we are not connected there already, you will need to friend me on Facebook so that I can add you to the private Awakening to Love group: https://www.facebook.com/melissa.simonson

I will be uploading the playsheets and all call-in info to that Facebook group within the week before we start, so keep an eye out for that and any additional emails from me, Melissa Simonson, in your inbox– you may want to add my emails, melissasimonson38 at gmail dot com and melissa at melissasimonson dot com to your safe senders list.

Group call dates:

There are 9 group calls, and all calls are held on Wednesdays at 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 5:30pm PST. (I encourage you to be there live and they WILL be recorded if you need to miss occasionally.)

Opening call and start of program: 11/4/19

11/11/19

11/18/19

12/2/19

12/9/19

12/16/19

1/6/19

1/13/19

Final call and end of program: 1/20/19

I can’t wait to begin this journey with you–you are about to be blown away by yourself and what is possible for your life and relationships. ❤